ZiF's Advisory Board

Birgitt Röttger-Rössler Birgitt Röttger-Rössler
(Ethnology, FU Berlin)
Deputy Chairperson
Wolfgang Spohn Wolfgang Spohn
(Philosophy, U Konstanz)

  • The Advisory Board consists of 16 members (generally six acadmics from Bielefeld University and ten extern academics).
  • The members are nominated by the faculties and appointed by the Rektorat of Bielefeld University for four-year terms (re-appointment is possible).
  • The Advisory Board elects from its external members the chairperson and her/his deputy.

ZiF's Advisory Board in the university's directory